Welcome to my path of becoming rich.

Thank you for joining me in this adventure on becoming rich. I recommend this blog for teens , as i´m a teen and im going to show you how to manage your money together with me.

So this will be a Journal, on how i will start my Journey to start earning money.

I will start saying that this blog, this idea of becoming rich wasn´t mine, it appeared when i read a book that changed my life. It was “Rich dad, Poor dad”, what amazing book. If you are a teen ,and you want to be rich when you grow up ,and instead of being trapped in the rat race, you want to spend your free time in your real dreams then, be sure to read that book, and read this blog.

 

Leave a Reply

